Rebuild the Dream Hawaii: Livestream coming shortly, please stand by

The livestream of Rebuild the Dream Revival: Hawaii will begin at 6pm Hawaii Time / 9pm Pacific Time / 10pm Mountain Time. One hour before the program begins, you can follow this link to the livestream web page, which will include a video player, a discussion forum, and other information: Note: This link is not yet "live." It will become live one hour before the program starts. This web page is a temporary placeholder until that time.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.